Northern Cape

Kuruman

Chantelle Vollet
082 328 0263
kuruman@abacusmaths.co.za

Pre-Schools
Kalahari Kabouters

Schools
Kuruman Tuition Centre

Centres
Amaziah Guest House

Western Cape

Bredasdorp & Overberg

Sarie Momsen
082 826 3020
sarie@abacusmaths.co.za

Pre-Schools

Schools
De Heide Primary
Protea Primary
Ruens College
Laerskool Bredasdorp
Struisbaai Primer
Totius Laerskool
Southgate Academy
Zoetendal Academy

Centres
Home Centre
Napier Centre

Kuilsrivier

Lynne Veldsman
076 604 3715
lynne@abacusmaths.co.za

Pre-Schools
De Kuilen Pre-Primary School
Kidz Corner Educare
Slim Kabouters Educare
Cresca Pre-Primary
Brakanjan Educare
Pepper Tree Kids Educare
Little Earth Pre-School
Kleutermaatjies Educare

Schools
De Kuilen Primary School
Destinatus Private School
Laerskool Mikro

Centres

Suburbs North & South Cape Town

Carmia Smit
082 613 1266
carmiasmit91@gmail.com

Pre-Schools

Schools

Centres

Durbanville / Malmesbury / West Coast

Monia Herbert
082 378 6836
monia@abacusmaths.co.za

Pre-Schools
Curro Castle Langebaan
Family Tree – Paarl

Schools
Curro Langebaan – West Coast
Gene Louw Primary
Totius Primary

Centres
Durbanville Centre
Sonstraal Huis Klas
Ulwazi Centre – Atlantis (school)
Vredenburg – West Coast

Somerset

Samantha
082 906 1561
sammann8309@gmail.com

Pre-Schools

Schools

Centres

Worchester

Bonny Van Niekerk
072 601 0252
bonny@abacusmaths.co.za

Pre-Schools

Schools

Centres

North West

Bloemhof & Hoopstad

Chantelle Cornelius
082 414 2157
chantelle@abacusmaths.co.za

Pre-Schools

Schools
Bloemhof Gekombineerd
Hoërskool Hoopstad

Centres

Brits

Channel Goosen
082 774 9687
channel@abacusmaths.co.za

Pre-Schools
Groenland Kleuterskool en Naskoolsentrum
Lawwe Lyfies
Borrel Britsies

Schools
Hamakom Private School
Laerskool Sanddrift

Centres
Stokkiesdraai Restaurant

Klerksdorp & Potch

Delia De Villiers
082 560 4266
delia@abacusmaths.co.za

Pre-Schools

Schools

Centres

Christiana

Lisa Cronje
082 055 6259
lisa@abacusmaths.co.za

Pre-Schools
Klein Robijn Kindertuin
Wielie-Walie Kleuterskool

Schools
Gekombineerde Skool Christiana
Saamwerk Laerskool Hertzogville
Voorlopertjies Laerskool Hertzogville
Andalucia Primere Skool

Centres

Hartebeespoortdam

Mari Erasmus
083 235 8276
hartie@abacusmaths.co.za

Pre-Schools

Schools

Centres

Mpumalanga

Belfast

Su-Marie Van Der Berg
083 257 7202
su-marie@abacusmaths.co.za

Pre-Schools

Schools

Centres

Lydenburg

Petro Grobler
083 308 8728
petrogrobler52@gmail.com

Pre-Schools
Purple Pepper Kleuterskool
Lydenburg Pre Primêr Kleuterskool
Paardebloem Kleuterskool Bugersfort

Schools
CVO Waterval
Laerskool Ohrigstad

Centres
Viljoen Straat Sentrum

Lesotho

Lesotho

Elisabeth Ramolula
26 658 403439
betsyramolula@gmail.com

Pre-Schools

Schools

Centres

KwaZulu-Natal

Ladysmith

Sanet Van Niekerk
084 799 8004
sanet@abacusmaths.co.za

Pre-Schools

Schools

Centres

Limpopo

Thabazimbi

Antonnette Slabbert
072 643 3126
antonnette@abacusmaths.co.za

Pre-Schools

Schools

Centres

Tzaneen

Natalie James
082 559 7970
natalie@abacusmaths.co.za

Pre-Schools

Schools

Centres

Free State

Bloemfontein

Ané Breytenbach
083 457 7116
bloem@abacusmaths.co.za

Pre-Schools

Schools

Centres
Online

Eastern Cape

Jeffreysbay

Marenda
084 548 3149
marendaventer@gmail.com

Pre-Schools

Schools
Pharos

Centres

Port Elizabeth

Tanya Fouche
084 650 0056
tmfouche@gmail.com

Pre-Schools

Schools

Centres
Online

Gauteng East

Boksburg / Heidelberg

Koos
082 852 2865
eastrandaccounts@abacusmaths.co.za

Pre-Schools
Smiley Kids Boksburg

Schools
A G Visser Laerskool Heidelberg

Centres

Brakpan

Koos
082 852 2865
eastrandaccounts@abacusmaths.co.za

Pre-Schools

Schools
Dalview Primary School

Centres
Home Centre

Boksburg (Step Up)

Gideon
082 748 3714
gidkok947@gmail.com

Pre-Schools
Step Up Private Academy

Schools

Centres

Rynfield

Theresa Edwards
082 221 2486
teresafitzgerald85@gmail.com

Pre-Schools

Schools

Centres

Edenvale / Bedfortview

Althea Mafulu
074 582 9998
althea@abacusmaths.co.za

Pre-Schools
Kids Company
Acacia Kids
Over the Rainbow

Schools
Eden Preparatory School
Pinnacle College – Founders Hill
St James Preparatory

Centres
Edenvale Community Centre (Wednesday and Saturday)

Gauteng North

Bryanston (FasTracKids)

Bernadine Shaw
083 716 5086
bernsbusse@gmail.com

Pre-Schools
FasTracKids

Schools
FasTracKids

Centres

Linden

Simoné Brits
084 799 3739
simonea.britz@gmail.com

Pre-Schools
Headstart Pre-Primary
Little Brave Warriors

Schools

Centres
Online

Midrand

Derek
082 552 9696
patron@gallagherschool.co.za

Pre-Schools

Schools

Centres

Randburg

Flavia Bothma
084 916 1572
flavia@abacusmaths.co.za

Pre-Schools
Curro Castle
Little Royal Academy
Advein Wonderlend Pre school
Toddies

Schools
Curro Aurora
Curro Academy Wilgeheuwel
Curro Northriding College
Spark Ferendale

Centres

Rooihuiskraal & Southdown

Hettie Nel
082 871 3095
hettie@abacusmaths.co.za

Pre-Schools
Tjokkies
Pret Net
Borrelblapsies
Miertjies

Schools
Trinity House Heritage Hill
Laerskool Rooihuiskraal
Laerskool Raslouw
Spark Centurion
Southdowns Home School
Centurion Golf Estate Home School
Carlin Academy

Centres

Pretoria East

Runé James
072 447 0717
rune@abacusmaths.co.za

Pre-Schools
Paljas Kleuterskool

Schools
Constantia Park Laerskool
CBC Mount Edmund

Centres
Paljas Pre-School Centre

Pretoria Moot

Carin Kruger
079 884 4916
carin@abacusmaths.co.za

Pre-Schools
Eugene Marais Kleuterskool

Schools
Laerskool Boerefort
Gereformeerde skool Dirk Postma

Centres
Kuyperlaan Centre

Pretoria Noord

Heleen Breytenbach
078 503 7364
heleen@abacusmaths.co.za

Pre-Schools

Schools

Centres

Gauteng West

Discovery / Florida

Ilse Prinsloo (Manager)
083 655 1888
accounts@abacumaths.co.za

Pre-Schools
Discovery-Pre primary
Gustav Preller Pre-Primary
Little Minions
Smiley Kids

Schools
Gustav Preller
Victory House
Florida Laerskool
Discovery Primary

Centres

Roodepoort

Ilse Prinsloo (Manager)
083 655 1888
accounts@abacumaths.co.za

Pre-Schools
The Little School House

Schools
Laerskool Horison
Horison View Primary

Centres
Wednesday Centre
Saturday Centre
Buhemann Centre
Roodekrans Centre

Krugersdorp / Muldersdrift

Suzette Lombaard
082 897 7153
Suz.posh@gmail.com

Pre-Schools
Norienes/Noordskool
Blinksoldaatjies
Pixiland

Schools
Muldersdrif Laerskool
Hekpoort Laerskool
Protearif Laerskool
Maragon Avianto

Centres
Eden Centre
Ambulanté Centre

Weltevredenpark

Riette Botha
083 298 9052
riette@abacusmaths.co.za

Pre-Schools
Pitter Patter Montessori Nursery School

Schools
Vuleka St Michael’s
Panorama Primary
Vuleka St Martin’s
Orion College
Welridge Academy

Centres
Greenpark Nursery School Afternoon Centre

Krugersdorp / Ruimsig

Ilse Prinsloo (Manager)
083 655 1888
accounts@abacumaths.co.za

Pre-Schools
Curro Castle

Schools
Curro Krugersdorp
Alma Mater
Kennies Akademie

Centres
Kenmare Centre

Kagiso

Gibsy Diale
076 678 8390
gibsy@abacusmaths.co.za

Pre-Schools

Schools

Centres

Welties Library & Mindalor

Kemi (Florence) Akintola
074 404 2757
florenceakintola@yahoo.co.uk

Pre-Schools
Little Porcupine & Friends

Schools

Centres
Mindalore Home Centre
Melville Education Centre

Witpoortjie

Ehlenne Bekker
083 383 7709
ehllene@abacusmaths.co.za

Pre-Schools
Turtle Den 1
Turtle Den 2

Schools
Silverfields Primary
Culembeeck Primary School
Spark Witpoortjie
Roodebeeck Primary
Laerskool Dr Havinga

Centres
West Rand Study Centre

Randfontein

Stefan Havenga
084 971 9589
stefan@abacusmaths.co.za

Pre-Schools
Ramkriekies
Rappies Pre-Primer
Little Angels
Little Snails

Schools
Randfontein Laerskool (RAM)
Rapportryer Laerskool
PLG Greenhills

Centres
Shalom Naskool Sentrum
Bettas Naskool Sentrum

Gauteng South

Soweto & South

Palesa Kgoadi
082 806 1070
palesa@abacusmaths.co.za

Pre-Schools
Kids@play
Playhouse Nursery
Bokmakierie Nursery
Toddler Town Nursery

Schools
Covenant College
Alpha and Omega Christian School
Makola Primary School
Thembalihle Primary School
Mondeor Primary School
Calvary Christian College

Centres
Home Centre

Alberton

July-Ann Scholtz
082 455 7607
july-ann@abacusmaths.co.za

Pre-Schools
Besige Handjies
Creative Academy 83 Jackson
Creative Academy Hennie Alberts
Creative Academy School Of Excellence
Curro Castle Oakdene
Happy Hearts Education
Kidz & Crayons
Kinder College
Orionland Kleuterskool
Randhart Rakketjies
Liefie Lyfie Speelgroepie
Little Bambinos
Prestige Baby And Kids
Raceview Kids
Rep-En-Roer Kleuterskool
Simpsons Little Learners Academy
Snip-En-Rissiepit Kleuterskool
Tee-Bussie Kleuterskool
Trinity House – Preschool
Waterstone Castle

Schools
Creative Academy Preparatory School
Harvest Christian Academy
Laerskool Orion
Laerskool Randhart
Leeuwenhof Akademie
Trinity House – Primary School
Waterstone College

Centres
Alberton Centre
Home Centre
Private lessons